New Year!

Today my holiday vacation ended, and I was up at 7 ready for the kiddos from daycare to arrive. I only had 2 kids, so it was a nice, quiet day. I decorated some old onesies into cute Big & Little sister shirts for when baby gets here. After the kids left we headed out to the mall in my new running shoes to get some walking in, only to find out it was closing early for New years, so we walked for 15 minutes then headed back home. I made some homemade pizza for dinner, which was delicious! Rhem then figured out how to undress herself and continued to run around the house naked until she peed all over the dogs kennel.

IMG_4831 IMG_4832
IMG_4834
IMG_4845
IMG_4846
IMG_4848

IMG_4841

IMG_4862

Leave a Reply

