36 weeks!

Image

36 weeks today! Besides lack of sleep & lots, LOTS of heartburn, I have been feeling pretty great! I really feel like she will be here soon! When I sit down I feel like I have weights sitting on my legs because my stomach/baby rest on my legs lol I also have lots contractions through out the day, some I barley feel, and some are just mild. I am just so excited. Obviously I rather go 2 weeks past my due date if baby wouldn’t be strong/prefect enough to come earlier, but the idea of her getting here sooner than later sounds wonderful. Especially since Rhem was born at 40 weeks and was 9 pounds, and I feel like this baby would be bigger cause she already feels huge! I am so ready to be a mommy to two beautiful girls, and to watch Rhem become a big sister. Ahh so much joy. Alright, I am off to bed.

-brittney

Leave a Reply

