Quiet day

Nothing too exciting to report today. I actually had a pretty good night of sleep, but still woke up feeling so exhausted. The 3 kiddos were in a great mood today, so that made my day easier definitely. After work we went to the mall to get some serious walking done, had some pretty nice strong contractions, but again, nothing consistent or note worthy. I am getting so antsy! I cannot wait to see what she looks like! I am assuming she will be Rhem’s little twin, but there is always that chance she will look more like her daddy and not just like her mommy & Rhem. I know other people are antsy to find out her name. We have had the first name picked out since we found out we were pregnant, however I cannot settle on a middle name, so I plan on waiting till she is born to pick her middle name(s). In good news, the heartburn has seem to go away! (knock on wood)

Well, that’s all for this entry. Off to bed I go!

-brittney

Leave a Reply

