Quick Update

Quick update. I am now 40 weeks and 4 days pregnant. & I am exhausted! Today I woke up with a “bloody show” so I was hoping I would start going into labor. A few contractions and back pains, but nothing consistent or strong. My dear friend Megan (who was 38 1/2 weeks) had her baby today though! (And it happens to be Megan’s birthday! How awesome is that?) Anyways, I have started spotting, so I called my midwives, and they are going to have me come in to get check to see what is going on. Hopefully it is a sign that labor is starting and I will have this girl tonight or tomorrow! So wish me luck! I shall keep this updated once I know more. I am so ready to meet this child! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Quick Update

Leave a Reply

