Where has the time gone?

I have so much to say and update on, yet every time I sit down to type, I find myself quickly getting up to start or finish something else. I felt like I was depriving my readers though, so here is a quick update, in hopes to find to time in the next few hours to actually sit down and write a real update. (as I am typing this, my Rhem is crying for a blanket) Ah, the busyness of a mom with more than one child.

Both girls have been doing great, Hadiley will be 3 weeks on Wednesday, and Rhem will be TWO in a month and a week. Time is flying bye. Work is going well, for the most part the other kids keep my Rhem entertained while I tend to baby, make lunches, do laundry, sweep, change diapers, and take care of two psycho dogs.

I am one busy lady, but very blessed and very happy to have such wonderful, beautiful girls. (and an awesome husband)

well off to make lunch, and wash our sheets, since Hadiley had a big spit up in the middle of the night after a feeding.

-brittney

One thought on “Where has the time gone?

  1. So nice to hear! I remember feeling the same way after Samuel was born – like I couldn’t really get my thougts out because things kept coming up. 😉

Leave a Reply

