What have I been doing lately?

Once again, I have been slacking on updating. I apologize. Whenever I read blogs, I always look for one who often update with pictures. I love being able to get a glimpse into others lives. To me, the more pictures, the better. So today I give you a post with lots of pictures to make up for being gone. 🙂

So what have we’ve been up to? Well we have had my niece Leona over, Hadiley has been growing (4 months already!), we have been baby wearing, playing in mud, going on walks, sunning diapers, celebrating PJ’s birthday, playing, playing, playing, and even scheduled in a trip to the zoo. 🙂
IMG_3042 IMG_3113 IMG_3228 IMG_3269b IMG_3354 IMG_3419b IMG_3472 IMG_3529 IMG_3582 IMG_3616 IMG_3675 IMG_3700 IMG_3715 IMG_3720 IMG_3744 IMG_3800

love.
brittney

One thought on “What have I been doing lately?

Leave a Reply

