Beautiful Fall Day

IMG_2014 IMG_2060

Lately it has been rather chilly and lots of overcast, so I was very excited when I saw that today had a high of 59 and sunny. So as soon as we got ready this morning, we headed down town to a gorgeous park to play and snap some pictures. The girls had a blast running around (or crawling around) and I loved to watch them play and catch some pictures of them in action. The are just so filled of joy and have such a love for one another. Although, in most pictures Hadi looks as if we are punishing her by having to hang with her big sis. 🙂

(And I am in day 4 of the 24 day Challenge with Advocare, although it has been tough, giving up my love of bread and milk chocolate…oooh and caramel, I have noticed changed in my appearance already and feeling great! I do not know what I am more excited about, to get to day 24 and see the results, or get to day 24 and eat a delicious cheesy pizza with some chocolate chip cookies! haha)

love & peace.
brittney

One thought on “Beautiful Fall Day

Leave a Reply

