Happy Veterans Day

 IMG_0819-2
My husband in Afghanistan in 2011.1469897_10201699747753523_464841388_n
My Husband, Me, and Rhem at his Coming Home Ceremony.

Happy Veterans Day to all our awesome men and women who serve in our military. (as well as all the past military men and women) I am blessed with a Grandpa, Uncle, and Step-brother who have all served in the Marines. As well as marry a man who him, and 2 of his brothers serves in the Army. And my Father-in-law was in the Air force.

IMG_1802
On another note, miss Hadiley turned NINE months last week. Where has time gone? She is almost walking, eating real food, and is into EVERYTHING. I love my chucky, little blue eyed girl!

love.brittney

Leave a Reply

