10/52

IMG_6854 IMG_20140501_133950IMG_6859

1. Rhemidy loves books. She loves to have people read them, she loves to “read” them herself, and she LOVES to “read” them to her sister. I love her excitement for knowledge, and prays it continues to grow and that I am able to provide her with all the lessons, books, and knowledge I can give, plus more.
2. Oh Hadiley, my crazy child. Her insane amount of energy seems to be paying off because she is having awesome naps every day now so I am very thankful for that! Now if only she could start going to bed at 9:30 again instead of staying up till 10:30/11 every night…
3. Baby #3. Boy. 25 weeks. 4 days. He is growing increasingly active and I love it!

-brittney

2 thoughts on “10/52

Leave a Reply

