Sweet baby niece

IMG_6943 IMG_6967 IMG_6978 IMG_6985

My sister had her 3rd little girl a couple weeks ago. She is so perfect, and looks so much like her mama. I was lucky enough to get some cuddle time in a few days after she was born, and she even let me get a few quick pictures of her šŸ™‚

My internet had been down for the last week, so I wasn’t able to post for the 52 project, so now there will be a weeks gap in pictures, oh well. I also had planned to (finally) start a weekly pregnancy update, but haven’t had a chance to get to it. I am excited I just turned 27 weeks over the weekend, so I am in the last week of the second trimester! Yay! Only 13 (or knowing my babies, 14) weeks to go! I cannot wait to meet this little man who is so active in my belly. šŸ™‚

-brittney

Leave a Reply

