11/52

IMG_7559_MG_7549_MG_7542

1. Rhem is growing up. She now dresses herself almost everyday, picking out her own clothes and all. It brings me so much joy to watch her turn into a little lady, but at the same time, I miss my baby. She really is the most amazing big sister I have ever met. So nurturing and loving.
2.) My sweet Hadiley has been testing limits lately. Throwing HUGE tantrums during nap and bed time, running off every moment she gets, and just causing pure trouble. But then she shows me that sweet little smile, and lets out a little baby giggle. I am in trouble with this blue eyed beauty.
3.) Baby #3. Baby Boy. 27 Weeks. 4 days. I am almost done with the 2nd trimester! I cannot wait to meet this very energetic little ninja I have baking in my belly. I am so interested to see who he looks like! Will he have Brown eyes like mommy and Rhemi? Or Blue eyes like Hadi? Or maybe green eyes like daddy and his grandparents? Soon we shall see 🙂

Leave a comment