30 weeks.

_MG_8031 _MG_8040 IMG_8020 IMG_8021

Today Baby boy is 30 weeks. 10 more weeks!!! He is the size of a cucumber. (15.2-16.7 inches in length, 2.5-3.8 pounds)

On Friday I went and had my second glucose blood test. I am expecting it to come back negative, since I had negative result with both girls, and my first test at 22 weeks was negative with this pregnancy, but they insisted I take two, since I have big babies. My next appointment is this upcoming Friday, which will just check my blood pressure, and babies heart beat. I am so excited we are in the final 10 weeks of pregnancy. I cannot wait to meet this little guy!

This weekend I was able to find this awesome dresser/changing table for the boy (for only $20!), and got the top drawer filled with all his pocket and prefold diapers šŸ™‚ Next I will be placing all his adorable little clothes in. šŸ™‚

Next weekend we will be getting family pictures and maternity pictures done! I am so excited. Our last family pictures were when I was pregnant with Rhem, so it will be good to have some with both girls haha. This week is also the hubs birthday. So we have a busy, but fun, week ahead of us. šŸ™‚

-brittney

Leave a comment